Logan County Teacher of the Year Awards

Bellefontaine, OH — May 10, 2019 — Quest Federal Credit Union recently held a teacher appreciation and awards luncheon. The awards luncheon was previously organized by the Rotary Club of Bellefontaine. This year’s event, sponsored by Quest FCU, recognized teachers in Logan County.

Award nominations were received online from the community and evaluated by the Supervisory Committee of Quest Federal Credit Union. Awards were based on student, teacher, and peer feedback. The following winners were selected from over 115 nominations.

  • Ryan Gilbert, Hi-Point Career Center
  • Christina Mann, Riverside Local Schools
  • Spencer Reames, Benjamin Logan Schools
  • Doug Reprogle, Indian Lake Local Schools
  • Tara Gastineau, Bellefontaine City Schools

Quest Federal Credit Union would like to thank these award winners, as well as those nominated, for being excellent leaders in the education of the students of Logan County. Quest is proud to support the education of the children in the communities served by Quest FCU. Thank you for being a positive influence in the lives of the students you teach every day. We look forward to making this program an annual event and would also like to expand the awards to include those teaching in Hardin and Wyandot Counties.

award winners photo

Award winners, left to right, Ryan Gilbert (Hi-Point Career Center), Christina Mann (Riverside Local Schools), Spencer Reames (Benjamin Logan Schools), Doug Reprogle (Indian Lake Local Schools), Tara Gastineau (Bellefontaine City Schools)

Logan Co. Teacher Awards posted on May 13th, 2019 by in News | Permalink